Home Sports IPL 2020: RCB VS KKR: RCB Playing 11, KKR Playing 11, and...

IPL 2020: RCB VS KKR: RCB Playing 11, KKR Playing 11, and Fantasy Tips

RCB Playing 11, KKR Playing 11, and Fantasy Tips
76 / 100

The IPL match no 28 between RCB VS KKR where Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on Kolkata Knight Riders on Monday at the Sharjah Cricket Ground.

Both RCB and KKR have started an impressive journey in the IPL so far as they both win 4 out of 6 matches. However, RCB defenestrated CSK in their previous game and placed himself in the top four.

Kohli scored an unbeaten 90-run knock, and Chris Morris’s sensational bowling performance made it easier to win against mighty CSK. The inclusion of Chris Morris in RCB’s playing 11 has brought balance and made them even more potent.

On the other hand, KKR has defended their comparatively lower total in their last two games despite Andre Russell’s horrible form with the bat so far.

As both, the team wants the top three positions on the table, the encounter between RCB and KKR will be exciting to watch. According to cricket experts, the predicted RCB Playing 11, KKR Playing 11, Fantasy Tips are as follows;

Fantasy Tips for RCB VS KKR:

Eoin Morgan (Captain), AB de Villiers (Vice-Captain), Virat Kohli, Devdutt Padikkal, Shubman Gill, Chris Morris, Andre Russell, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Varun Chakravarthy, Pat Cummins

RCB Playing 11:

Devdutt Padikkal, Aaron Finch, Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers (WK), Shivam Dube, Gurkeerat Singh, Chris Morris, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Isuru Udana, Yuzvendra Chahal

KKR playing 11:

Rahul Tripathi, Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Dinesh Karthik (C&WK), Eoin Morgan, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Prasidh Krishna, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Varun Chakravarthy


Royal Challengers Bangalore:

Virat Kohli (C), AB de Villiers, Devdutt Padikkal, Gurkeerat Singh, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Parthiv Patel, Pawan Negi, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Aaron Finch, Chris Morris, Dale Steyn, Isuru Udana, Joshua Philippe, Pavan Deshpande, Shahbaz Ahamad, Adam Zampa

Kolkata Knight Riders:

Dinesh Karthik (C), Shivam Mavi, Tom Banton, Sandeep Warrier, Kuldeep Yadav, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Sunil Narine, Nikhil Naik, Manimaran Siddharth, Andre Russell, Lockie Ferguson, Prasidh Krishna, Shubman Gill, Nitesh Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Rinku Singh, Varun Chakravarthy, Chris Green, Rahul Tripathi

Image Source: Google

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 2

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here