Home Sports IPL 2020: RCB VS MI Predicted Playing 11: Indian captain Virat Kohli...

IPL 2020: RCB VS MI Predicted Playing 11: Indian captain Virat Kohli VS vice-captain Rohit Sharma

73 / 100

The encounter between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Mumbai Indians will be more exciting to watch. The last in the point table of Virat Kohli team is going to face defending champion Rohit Sharma leading Mumbai Indians.

However, RCB is under troll every year due to worst bowling performance but in the first match of the IPL 2020 managed to win with two points but lost in their second match and again got trolled.

Team Virat will be eager to win the match against MI to shut down the mouth of trollers. However, MI also wants to continue their winning.

RCB has so much concern about their pace bowling attack. Still, it is not clear that South African all-rounder Chris Morris is going to play or not. In the spin department, Chahal leads from the front as well as the key member of the team.

Mumbai Indians will bring Ishan Kishan in place of the bulky Saurabh Tiwary. However, the MI bowlers are the best in the business. MI will defeat RCB as so many cricket experts are already predicted.

According to cricket experts RCB VS MI Predicted Playing 11 are as follows;

MI Predicted Playing 11:

Rohit Sharma (C)

Quinton de Kock (Overseas/Wk)

Suryakumar Yadav

Ishan Kishan

Hardik Pandya

Krunal Pandya

Kieron Pollard (Overseas)

Nathan Coulter-Nile (Overseas)

Rahul Chahar

Trent Boult (Overseas)

Jasprit Bumrah

RCB Predicted Playing 11:

Aaron Finch (Overseas)

Devdutt Padikkal

Virat Kohli (C)

A. B. de Villiers (Overseas/Wk)

Shivam Dube

Moeen Ali (Overseas)

Chris Morris (Overseas)

Washington Sundar

Yuzvendra Chahal

Umesh Yadav

Navdeep Saini

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Squad:

Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers, Parthiv Patel (wk), Aaron Finch, Josh Philippe, Chris Morris, Moeen Ali, Mohammed Siraj, Shahbaz Ahmed, Devdutt Padikkal, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Dale Steyn, Pawan Negi, Isuru Udana, Shivam Dube, Umesh Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Pavan Deshpande, Adam Zampa

Mumbai Indians (MI) Squad:

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Digvijay Deshmukh, Aditya Tare (wk), Saurabh Tiwary, Jasprit Bumrah, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Rahul Chahar, Chris Lynn, Hardik Pandya, Sherfane Rutherford, Anmolpreet Singh, Mohsin Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan, Prince Balwant Rai, Anukul Roy, Ishan Kishan, Dhawal Kulkarni, Trent Boult, Jayant Yadav, Suryakumar Yadav, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Pattinson

Image Source: Google

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 5 / 5. Vote count: 4

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here