No Production In 11 Steel Plants In Odisha Says Prafulla Kumar Mallick


Odisha Steel and Mines minister Prafulla Kumar Mallick informed the State Assembly that there has been no production in 11 steel plants in the state.

According to the reports, while replying to a question from the BJD member,  Prafulla Samal stated that out of 50 steel plants in the state, there has been no production in 11 steel plants due to various reasons.

These 11 units are Action Ispat and Power Ltd, Adhunik Metallics Ltd, Dipak Steel and Power Ltd, Jain Steel and Power Ltd, Maheswari Ispat Ltd, Maithan Ispat Ltd, MSP Metallics Ltd, Neelachal Ispat Nigam Ltd, Odisha Sponge Iron and Steel Ltd, Rathi Steel and Power Ltd and MSC Power Generation Ltd.

Do you find this post useful?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 3 / 5. Vote count: 1

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

We are sorry that this post was not useful for you!

Let us improve this post!

Tell us how we can improve this post?

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Leave a Comment