BJP reshuffles parliamentary board, drops Nitin Gadkari and Shivraj Singh Chouhan


In a reshuffle of its parliamentary board, the Bhartiya Janata Party (BJP) on Wednesday dropped Union Minister Nitin Gadkari and Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chouhan from the board and brought in six new faces including BS Yediyurappa and former chief minister of Assam, Sarbananda Sonowal.